Skip to content

The Jump Manual PDF

February 17, 2012

In our last post we talked a little about The Jump manual but this time we are gonna get in deep into details. If your really motivated to achieve your goal of being able to dunk or jump higher I suggest you pick up a copy of The Jump Manual. The guys in the video did not stop after reading How to jump higher in 45 min, they pursued their goal and gave The Jump Manual a try. Basically the jump manual is one of the best e-books that explains everything in great detail of what needs to be done in order to Jump higher. Jacob the author of the e-book did an amazing job putting it together. I was a bit skeptical about it in the beginning but after I read through it I was surprised at how well it was written and the videos are a bonus. I know most of you wont listen to me but if you ever do find yourself on the jump manual page it offers a 60 days risk free, meaning if you don’t like it you can return it and get a full refund. Those of you who are interested simply click on the image below and it will take you to the jump manual page.

Whats included: 

–  Work out chart

– Complete training video library

– Nutrition plan

– One on one training

– Weight room alternatives and more

That’s the most I can tell you as I just started the program not to long ago and so far its going good. I will report back when I am halfway through and let you know my opinion about it. I’m very excited and cant wait to finish and see the results as I could never dunk nor touch the rim. I’m hoping once I’m done I’l be able to dunk with one hand. As for now peace out guys and good luck with your training.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

